The Officers

President: Beth Braun

Vice President: Dan Kiselik

Vice President: Dani Sossaman

Treasurer: Emily Warren

Recording Secretary: Amy Sheinin

Parliamentarian: Doug Gorius

Corresponding Secretary: Brianna McNamara

Member at Large: Andrew Crummey

Member at Large: Greg Mullen

Member at Large: Bill Motel


Special Events

BHA Chili Cookoff - Sun., Feb. 16 ~ 5:00 p.m.

Date: 1 January 2020 00:00 to 16 February 2020 23:59
more >>

Flea Market Committee Meeting

Date: 28 January 2020
more >>

To Pay for Cafe Lights

Date: 31 January 2020 12:00 to 30 December 2020 21:00
Summary: Click more >> to pay for cafe lights
more >>

©Butchers Hill Association

Designed, Developed, and Hosted by Innovative Computer Services, LLC